Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
My Optical -  - Optometrist

My Optical

Optometrist located in Brooklyn, NY & Far Rockaway, NY

40 total reviews

My Optical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Optical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor P.
Submitted 03/19/22
Great
Antonio R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Really great . Hard workers .
Tredor R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Good
Rosemarie H.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great interaction with client
Amalia S.
Submitted 03/02/22
I love this place! The staff is very nice and really makes the entire experience comfortable. I recommend them to anyone who live in our area.
Skyliah R.
Submitted 03/02/22
All the staff are so friendly and patient. They are also fast
Akira C.
Submitted 01/26/22
I love how everyone is treated the same. Very pleasant and professional staff. Would recommend to anyone.
SHAQUAN D.
Submitted 01/22/22
fast & professional & gave me a good deal on designer glasses
Casaundra R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Always a pleasant experience!
Nereiga M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very clean environment,professional staff
Lillian G.
Submitted 01/05/22
I love the warm welcome I will definitely be coming
QUANICE H.
Submitted 12/30/21
It was fast n friendly
Cory R.
Submitted 12/18/21
I came in for an eye exam for the dmv, to renew my license. This is my third time coming here, and I have to say that I dont regret it. The staff are all so patient and friendly. They make it easy to be a repeat customer. Me my wife and daughter have all left our previous eye care location to come here. Thank you everything you guys!!!
Miyoshi C.
Submitted 12/10/21
For being seen for the first time every one was very professional
Rossangela A.
Submitted 12/08/21
they are very nice
Anna K.
Submitted 11/19/21
All excellent!!!!!!!
Tatiana P.
Submitted 10/23/21
I was very surprised at the level of service! Very orderly, clean, well lit, and professional. I would go again and I would definitely recommend friends and family to go there as well. A+
ANDERA B.
Submitted 10/15/21
The service was fast. The doctors were professional and caring. I am glad that I went there. I will come back again and I will recommend others.
Lena P.
Submitted 10/08/21
The facility was clean. A mask was provided if you did not have one. I like how the staff had everything organized and in order. I have been going there for over 3yrs.
Nancy R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Kind and friendly atmosphere with thorough examinations.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Vision insurance is a wellness benefit designed to provide routine eye care, prescription eyeware, and other vision-related services at a reduced cost. Because we provide both medical and routine eye care, we accept a number of insurance plans to help. If you do not see your plan listed, please give us a call. We also accept

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Davis Vision
EyeMed
Fidelis
Health First
Medicaid
Medicare
MESVision
Metroplus
Spectera
Superior Vision
United Healthcare
VSP